Off to the homeland

One minute ago I was supposed to already be in the car driving to the airport to take off for Israel…so I’ll apologize now for how brief this blog will be.

I am going to handle my next series of blogs Kim Kardashian wedding style. You will get to see all of my pictures and hear all about my trip, but you won’t get the full blog edition until I get home in month. So set your TiVo’s for Kim K’s E! Wedding Special and put Lane in Spain on your bookmarks.

All I know is that right now I am currently sweating (why the hell is packing so sweaty) and I’m late. Adios America! Helloooooo Israel. (Is Spanish appropriate to use in this context? Probably not, but I did spend last night doing Rosetta Stone Spanish because that’s how I prep for all world travels)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

